The Lying Game Seasons 1-3 DVD

Home > Drama > The Lying Game Seasons 1-3 DVD Box Set

The Lying Game Seasons 1-3 DVD Box Set

The Lying Game Seasons 1-3 DVD Box Set
Out Of Stock
Free Shipping

Product Information of The Lying Game Seasons 1-3 DVD Boxset

Language: EnglishBoxed Set: YesDiscs:9 pcs
Release date: 2016Condition: NewWeight: 0.8kg
Format: Support both NTSC & PALNo. of Season: 1-3
Region: Region Free – You can enjoy it wherever you are
Genre: Drama| Sci-fi

Cast and Crew

Creator:Sara Shepard

Leading Role:Alexandra Chando,Alice Greczyn,Blair Redford,Allie Gonino,Charisma Carpenter

Summary of The Lying Game Seasons 1-3 DVD Boxset

The Lying Game The Lying Game follows long-lost twins Emma and Sutton. Separated under mysterious circumstances, Sutton was adopted... by the wealthy Mercer family in Phoenix, while Emma grew up in the foster system. When the twins reunite as teenagers, they keep it a secret. While Sutton goes in search of the truth, Emma takes over her life and discovers more secrets and lies than she could have imagined. It's a season of secrets, seduction and life-and-death stakes as the twins continue to expose the skeletons in their family closet. Emma and Ethan's love is stronger than ever, but their relationship is tested by questionable motives and accusations. With Sutton's disappearance, Emma and Ethan don't know whether Sutton is missing or dead. Meanwhile, Char's aunt Annie has returned to town after many years, bringing back old memories and secrets that Alec and Ted would like to keep in the past

Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review Rate this item
( 0 customer reviews )
New Reviews

Copyright © 2015-2021 All rights reserved.