Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-2 DVD

Home > > Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-2 DVD Boxset

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-2 DVD Boxset

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-2 DVD Boxset

Out Of Stock
( New Edition: Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset - In Stock)

Free Shipping

Drop Dead Diva DVD Information

Name:Drop Dead Diva seasons 1-2 DVDDrop Dead Diva Seasons 1-2 DVD Boxset
No. of Season:Season 1 2
Created by:Ron Underwood
Starring:Brooke Elliott, Margaret Cho,
Release Date:July 12, 2009
Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
ConditionNew Box Set
Audio:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Subtitles - English

Drop Dead Diva DVD Plot

The series revolves around vapid blonde and aspiring model, Debbie (Deb) Dobkins (played by Brooke D'Orsay in the pilot and in flashbacks), who is killed in a car crash. As her soul enters the gates of Heaven, she finds herself declared a self-centered "zero" (meaning she has performed zero good deeds and zero bad deeds during her time on earth; she is simply shallow) by the gatekeeper, Fred. After not liking what she hears, she presses for a return to her former body, hoping to get back to Earth. Deb gets her wish, only to be brought back to life in the body of a recently deceased, intelligent, overweight lawyer named Jane Bingum.

Drop Dead Diva DVD Images

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-2 DVD Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-2  Boxset

Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review Rate this item
( 0 customer reviews )
New Reviews
Previous product: Army Wives Season 4 DVD Boxset
        Next product: Drop Dead Diva Season 2 DVD Boxset

Copyright © 2015-2022 hotdvdboxset.com. All rights reserved.