Homeland Seasons 1-4 DVD

Home > Drama > Homeland Seasons 1-4 DVD Boxset

Homeland Seasons 1-4 DVD Boxset

Homeland Seasons 1-4 DVD Boxset

IN Stock
( New Release: Homeland seasons 6 And Homeland seasons 1-6)

Free Shipping

Homeland DVD Details

Homeland Seasons 1-4:Homeland follows Carrie Mathison, a Central Intelligence Agency operations officer who, after conducting an unauthorized operation in Iraq, is put on probation and reassigned to the CIA's Counterterrorism Center in Langley, Virginia. In Iraq, Carrie was warned by an asset that an American prisoner of war had been turned by al-Qaeda..Enjoy Homeland seasons 1-4 dvd box set here.

Homeland DVD Description

No. of Season:Season: 1,2,3,4
Created by:Gideon Raff
Actors:Claire Danes,Damian Lewis,Morena Baccarin,David Harewood,Diego Klattenhoff,Jamey Sheridan,David Marciano,Navid Negahban,Jackson Pace,Morgan Saylor,Mandy Patinkin
Release Date:2011
Video Format:Support both NTSC & PAL
Audio Format:Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Language:English(Removable Subtitles)

Homeland Images

Homeland 1-3 image 001Homeland 1-3 image 002
Customer Reviews
Average Customer Review Rate this item
( 0 customer reviews )
New Reviews
Previous product: White Collar Seasons 6 DVD Boxset
        Next product: Homeland Seasons 4 DVD Boxset